USS JOHN R PIERCE SAILORS ORGANIZATION, INC

CREW LISTINGS


Send corrections to webmaster@ussjohnrpiercedd753.com

Albanese, Jr

Robert

LT

61-62

276-638-1468

robertalbanese01@comcast.net

Allen

Bradford

GMTC

49-53

804-693-4242

Anderson

Frank

PN3

59-60

612-870-4904

flampls@aol.com

Ardingo

Angelo

SH2

50-51

330-369-5644

Asprinio

Edward

FC1

44-46

401-739-1883

Astulfi

Stephen

ET3

45-46

781-272-4115

Austin-Small

Peter O

LTJG

53-54

203-453-4930

paustinsma@aol.com

Aversa

Joseph

FT3

51-53

845-657-6483

Bailey

Donald

MM2

52-55

617-298-0089

Balogh

Steven

BT3

60-63

rolinby99@verizon.net

Bartlow

Leigh

LTJG

59-62

256-573-4169

lbartlow@knology.net

Barton

Furman

LTJG

54-57

757-645-4855

fwb@virginia.edu

Batchelder

Mark

LTJG

53-56

781-749-8577

Bendix

Steven

BT3

64-65

Bernhard

John

SN

62-64

513-232-3868

Bible

Fred

GM2

54-57

252-221-2154

peacefulpines87@yahoo.com

Bonpietro

Vincent

TMSN

55-59

Bohnsack

Gary

MM3

62-65

grbohnsack@gmail.com

Borden

Douglas

CDR

71-73

703-971-5467

bordendandj@verizon.net

Bouchard

Harvey

SN

48-51

516-378-2018

Bowden

Ben

LTJG

53-55

843-390-1453

bbowden@sccoast.net

Brennan

Richard

ET2

51-53

716-631-0130

brennantv@yahoo.com

Briggs

Arnold

GMG3

60-62

701-337-5543

Brinkerhoff

Peter

LTJG

68-69

860-658-4992

polestargroup@prodigy.net

Bromhal

Robert

LTJG

63-64

252-240-2666

bobb@ysuhomes.com

Burkert

Fred

IC3

58-59

330-792-4030

Burnham

Charles

EM2

58-61

631-765-1564

k2glp@arrl.net

Burns

Dennis

SR

1965

231-828-2345

den.burns@yahoo.com

Busch

Franklin

FT2

55-58

717-846-3789

Byrne

Michael

BT2

66-69

609-799-1184

Caiaccia

James

RD2

71-72

631-281-1720

marine37@earthlink.net

Carl

James

ET3

52-53

440-546-5376

neogrampa@cox.net

Caron

Arthur

BT3

62-65

603-424-5314

art3car@aol.com

Carpenter, Jr.

Edward

SN

52-54

302-645-9315

eddie32866@aol.com

Cerafice

Thomas

RM2

65-74

732-446-2906

tacera@optonline.net

Ceres

Robert

LCDR

70-72

401-848-0265

Chadwick

Norman

MM3

54-55

219-762-1023

Chambers

Freddie

SN

57-58

740-532-6778

Channell

Eugene

FTSN

54-55

304-636-8041

Chapman

Boyce

RD2

58-59

boycesuds@yahoo.com

Chesebrough

Glen

GMGSN

64-65

239-455-1209

glc2cruise@aol.com

Clark

Donald

GM3

50-54

607-776-2676

Cleasby

Gary

CS3

62-66

608-754-8553

gdcleas@ticon.net

Colello

Michael

DK3

56-58

315-658-2251

Cox

Carl

MM3

59-61

937-969-8246

karlcox@woh.rr.com

Cozzolino

Louis

TMSN

52-53

508-757-8921

Crapo

Laurence

PN3

60-62

817-488-1034

lcrapo@tx.rr.net

Cresenta

John

CS4

1970-71

john753c@yahoo.com

Crete

Norman

GM3

51-54

860-774-9548

Crockett

James

EM3

57-59

jfc108@sbcglobal.net

Cronin

Curtis

MM1

63-65

812-548-0639

curtcronin@yahoo,com

Crumpler

William

BM/QMSN

62-64

509-447-7956

capcrump@povn.com

Cuddeback

Bruce

SH3

69-71

480-896-8482

oldsaltyone@aol.com

Cuddihy

Robert

SO3

51-54

763-571-2316

Cushion

David

YN2

54-56

724-327-3793

djcushion2@comcast.net

Cuvo

Andrew

IC2

53-56

610-253-8357

amcuvo@msn.com

Daley

Richard

CSSN

51-55

508-829-0391

Damanti

Tony

MM2

51-54

419-609-9709

D'Amico

Joseph

SN

52-56

631-589-4769

dadybear@optonline.net

Davis

Charles

RM2

51-54

419-475-3570

cdavis6885@aol.com

Davis

Bill

SF2

65-66

wgladx@centurytel.net

Deeds

David

ET1

63-64

407-876-4257

davedeeds@hotmail.com

DeLozier

Roger

GMSN

59-61

304-736-5242

caseymcbean@aol.com

Delp

Gordon

MS1

71-72

863-382-9551

gordonfdelp@aol.com

Dement

Frank

PN2

58-59

281-812-3396

bobbie@msn.com

Dempski

Harvey

MR1

63-65

941-766-0781

dempski1873@comcast.net

DePaola

Frank

RD3

44-46

508-672-6739

Deutch

Martin

LCDR

49-51

941-624-3324

Dickinson

Stan

SH2

68

518-585-9816

Diedrich

Raymond

MM3

54-58

978-897-9463

Diegel

Reynold

QM2

51-55

586-573-6994

diegelrjim@yahoo.com

Donini

Samuel

MM2

58-62

724-483-6125

Dougherty

Thomas

SMC

60-64

850-234-6282

turnbuckletomm@webtv.net

Dukes

George

SF1

66-67

813 855 5182

gdukes@tampabay.rr.com

Dutton

Scott

MM2

67-71

rsdutton@grandecom.net

Earley

Douglas

HN

66-67

973-691-1377

dirtbagdoug@hotmail.com

Ebert

Jeffrey

RD3

64-66

610-391-9659

itsamistere@aol.com

Ebert

Terry

MMFN

64-66

610-262-0420

flavacraz222@aol.com

Eck

Robert

LTJG

52-53

561-286-3372

ospreycreek2008@comcast.net

Ekholm, Jr.

Harry

MID 1C

57

817-478-3588

Everdale

Charles

IC3

60-62

570-622-6955

Fair

Ron

EM3

69-70

rfair3@tampabay.rr.cm

Fell

Marcus

YN3

49-51

901-861-6008

fellcoinc@aol.com

Foster

Dennis

MM3

62-64

269-729-4808

denchilli@gmail.com

Foster

Duane

FT2

56-58

406-543-7040

dumar801@aol.com

Foster

Robert

FN

44-46

620-342-6096

bjfoster28@sbcglobal.net

Fraker

Gary

SM3

59-61

252-244-5988

gjfraker1@earthlink.net

Fullar

William

LT

69-73

516-546-0371

bfullar@optonline.net

Gallagher

Tilden

FT1

59-61

619-463-4961

tildeng@att.net

Gannon

George

SA

50

715-723-7896

jaqgannon@aol.com

Gannotta

Robert

YN2

52-53

516-868-6457

Garlock

Bernard

SN

51-52

703-591-8764

Goernemann

Francis

EM3

51-53

215-368-9516

efjg753@juno.com

Goetz

Edward

FC3

44-46

906-632-2177

Grillot, Jr.

Earl

E3

72-74

egrill@charter.net

Groth

Robert

YN2

58-59

863-467-1646

bojuokee@aol.com

Guariglia

Alexander

EN3

44-46

natalie472@aol.com

Haney

Hazel

SN

53-55

615-459-2030

rashhdh@bellsouth.net

Hanna, Sr.

Thomas

GM3

44-46

570-748-5432

Harvey

Francis

HMC

62-65

507-387-2310

frankmolly5@charter.net

Hausman

Steward

ETN3

61-63

610-797-8654

Hayden, Sr.

George

BT3

57-59

301-392-9566

Hibler

Odis

SN

53-55

817-788-1228

Hitt

William

F1/C

44-45

407-878-3481

Hobbie

Mike

CS3

62-65

Hoogerhyde

Jerry

BMSN

61-64

616-534-6265

jhyde2005@yahoo.com

Hopper

John

LCDR

68-70

jhop@mac.com

Hovermale

Dennis

EN2

62-66

304-258-3442

Humma

Edward

ET3

56-58

570-345-8796

Imm

Ralph

GMSN

49-52

715-536-1027

Jahier

Glenn

BM3

631-351-4941

Jahnke

William

MM2

54-58

207-354-2735

Jamen

Joseph

RDSN

64-65

773-847-0188

jjamen@sbcglobal.net

Janson

Thomas

LTJG

58-61

317-773-1240

tljanson1@gmail.com

Jones

Sam

QMCS

54-57

Kehoe

James

CDR

70-71

301-552-9676

jimkehoe@mac.com

Kenniburg

Douglas

RM3

56-58

515-537-1464

Kent

Roderick

SK1

52-56

515-285-2358

rkvvkent@aol.com

Kerr

Jim

E3

70

973-694-0255

jrkerr@optonline.net

King

James

LT

54-56

404-325-3617

Knight

James

LTJG

62-64

615-377-3376

daleknight@bellsouth.net

Knippa

Larry

LTJG

60-63

713-622-7940

lknippa@earthlink.net

Knisely

Glen

FP3

54-55

717-244-5680

snodoopa@verizon.net

Knoche

Don

BT3

71-73

913-341-5931

Koppang

Neil

FN

44-45

608-847-5626

nkoppang@frontier.com

Kuell

Donald

732-833-9320

dkuell@aol.com

Lambert

Leo

MM3

66-68

732-942-7899

Laubert

Gordon

RM3

54-57

330-866-2148

Lawler

Joe

SN

49

318-929-2075

read466@hotmail.com

Le Var

Thomas

QMSN

52-54

714-581-9227

Lee

Arthur

CDR

71-73

401-396-9362

Leibrock

Harry

YN2

45-46

732-249-8671

harry753@webtv.net

Leone

William

EM3

53-56

518-382-1527

Lezotte

Edward

RM3

52-53

734-379-4146

jacklezotte@sbcglobal.net

Lose

Jay

MMC

58-66

850-492-6182

jdlose@bellsouth.net

Masimore

Harvey

RM1

309-693-7039

hmasimore@aol.com

Mathias

William

HM3

51-53

320-743-3300

Matonti

Thomas

FTG2

718-207-9370

tommatonti@aol.com

Maturo

Alfred

SFM2

60-63

203-453-6131

grumpy753@yahoo.com

McCormick Jr

Lynde

LT

50-51

858-452-1289

McGillivary

J. Frank

SN

51-55

248-398-9280

McLuckle

Thomas

RM1

66-68

719-599-7836

mccluckles@yahoo.com

McSherry Jr.

Bernard

SN

52-55

718-984-0592

mrbmrsd@aol.com

McSwain

Greg

MM3

67-68

513-738-2265

mcswnic33@aol.com

Melanson

Frank

BT2

53-57

207-748-0031

Melenbrink

Anthony

BT2

49-52

636-677-3207

fmelenbrink@juno.com

Merriman

Ronald

MM3

62-64

412-366-0714

rmerriman1@verizon.net

Metzler

Charles

904-249-2912

Miller

Lewis

GM1

54-56

256-232-2037

Mills Jr.

Ralph

LTJG

54-56

225-267-4056

milchap@aol.com

Misamore

Clifford

MR3

54-55

615-206-8899

xyzzcr@comcast.net

Monroe

George

ENS

45-46

760-343-1451

gemsys@bellsouth.net

Montgomery

Jerry

MM3

59-62

570-325-5796

Morey

Edward

MM3

52-56

215-399-8379

fiddle64.1@netzero.com

Morris

James

STG2

62-65

630-393-1304

Moticha

Frank

SH2

51-55

727-581-4338

fmoticha@aol.com

Myland

Ray

MM2

63-65

groundman714@aol.com

Natural

Anthony

SN

44-46

215-332-3204

O'Briant

James

ET2

49-51

650-961-1726

job917@comcast.net

O'Brien

Oscar

SM

50-52

713-631-7548

Oppedisano

Richard

DK2

65-67

518-783-9130

oppedisano@wva.army.mil

Ornduff

Rufus

BT1

51-55

803-755-1989

rdo333@aol.com

Ornduff

Gilbert

PF2

53-55

423-542-8275

Overbeck, Jr.

B. Ken

MM1

53-56

352-460-4368

keno03030@aol.com

Pacheco

Fernandes

SS3

49

727-823-6272

Pendolino

Vincent

SN

55-57

702-778-8153

vincentpendolino@yahoo.com

Peters

Richard

LTJG

53-55

715-268-8782

rdpeters@amerytel.net

Phillips

Paul

RD3

62-65

dain58@hotmail.com

Pickett

Harold

GMSN

45-46

423-877-4081

hfp-3_2010a@comcast.net

Pickett

Jerry

Pierce

John

LTJG

55-57

678-684-3770

Piper

Ronald

RMSN

55-57

765-662-1757

rbpiper@prodigy.net

Pladsen

Warren

LTJG

53-55

wpladsen@juno.com

Pluciniak

Edward

SM3

54-57

Pokrassa

Abraham

RM3

44-46

212-927-8824

Polatsek

Irwin

SN

44-45

845-255-5184

Prescott

Jesse

RD1

67-69

713-455-1004

Previto

Leonard

LCDR

44-46

334-273-5517

leonardprevito@knology.net

Proffit

Earnest

YN2

63-66

poordug@aol.com

Quasha

Steven

GMG2

68-71

561-312-1935

quashss@aol.com

Quinn

Jerry

SH2

70-71

jerryquinn1@yahoo.com

Rago

Frank

RD2

44-46

Randazza

John

RD2

62-65

978-283-6353

jrdazzle@verizon.net

Rayburn

Lewis

PC3

61-63

614-792-0902

lrayburn@wowway.com

Rebarick

William

LTJG

65-67

973-248-9482

Reed

David

CM1

44-46

229-273-4352

lilanddave@att.net

Rinfret

Frank

FC3

45-46

781-395-9050

Roberts

Dessel

SN

54-56

724-258-6324

Roberts

James

MM1

51-55

508-285-7164

robertsj367@aol.com

Rosenbluth

Stanley

RM2

44-46

703-521-8777

stan1131@verizon.net

Ross

Michael

ET3

58-60

817-469-7440

sujero@airmail.net

Roth

Robert

LTJG

52-54

860-521-5728

Rumpf

William

MM2

215-357-8335

Wrumpf@voicenet.com

Russell

Peter

65-68

russelldefense@comcast.net

Russo

Benjamin

SHSN

62-64

slidespinwin@aol.com

Ryder, Jr.

Kenneth

MM3

59-61

302-284-2494

kenryder1@aol.com

Sanders

Fred

DKSN

51-54

304-425-3781

fjsanders@suddenlink.net

Schell

Vernon

MM1

52-55

641-684-7099

veschell@msn.com

Schenk

George

EM2

59-63

715-882-3423

dgschenk@newnorth.net

Schermer

Robert

LTJG

61-63

201-447-1706

Robert.Schermer1@verizon.net

Schlough

Richard

BMCS

??

707-998-4344

Schmider

James

MM2

60-62

309-387-2054

jude@comcast.net

Schosser

John

RD2

49-52

843-705-2085

schosser@hargray.com

Seay

Richard

QM3

62-63

304-562-7377

dixsea42@yahoo.com

Sharp

Robert

MM3

61-63

937-655-9737

Shay

Thomas

SN

50-51

419-756-6303

Shiavi

Richard

LTJG

65-67

615-665-0280

shiavi@bellsouth.net

Sigler

Jimmy

RM3

60-62

352-748-1422

jsigler@cfl.rr.com

Simon

Douglas

LTJG

53-56

757-625-0374

simon2ofus@aol.com

Skorec

John

SN

51-53

570-587-1062

Slavin

Eugene

RD2

51-55

518-793-2358

slavingp@aol.com

Sloan

Donald

EM3

58-60

828-808-3845

dasga1940@yahoo.com

Smith

James

410-644-9955

Smith

Wayne

SN

970-328-6941

waynejs@centuryel.net

Smyth

Bill

SK3

70-72

516-791-1015

Souza

Louis

MM3

70-71

508-564-6522

ljsouza222@aol.com

Sowers

William

CS2

52-54

757-548-4052

Sparks

James

FN

50-52

410-557-8223

jksparks@verizon.net

Spencer

Donald

YN3

51-55

973-835-5566

Spruill

Jack

SH3

51-54

252-482-2819

Stefano

Nicholas

PF3

52-55

407-365-3682

Stenerson

Charles

BMSN

52-54

208-882-4935

kutch@moscow.com

Stephens

Daniel

FN

57-58

520-818-9306

astephens45@q.com.

Stine

Harry

TM1

52-55

540-667-2438

Stone

Malcolm

MM2

52-56

717-834-3755

mbudstone@aol.com

Strauss

Richard

RD3

51-52

butchie110@yahoo.com

Switzer

Wayne

LTJG

??

757-432-6077

wjswitzer@earthlink.net

Tharp

Randolph

MM3

62-64

269-968-6283

tharpr@att.net

Theis

Robert

COX

44-45

863-680-1461

Thomas

Robert

MM3

70-71

856-678-4734

bobrobbin@webtv.com

Thompson

Cecil

RM2

62-64

337-537-7533

cthomp9785@hughes.net

Thompson

William

RM3

62-65

bthomp49550@aol.com

Trotter

Bryon

FT

59-62

Tucker

Larry

RM3

58-60

bvhunter@sbcglobal.net

Van Doren, JR

A.

LTJG

53-56

212-698-4570

areadingvand@aol.com

Van Ess

William

DCFN

52-54

920-494-0127

Vargo

Ron

RM3

52-54

520-731-1516

Venturini

John

SFP3

64-66

845-221-1162

Vetrono

Clarke

RM3

55-57

815-505-5439

cjvetronos@insightbb.com

Vilade

James

69-71

908-766-6379

Volpe

Anthony

CS3

64-65

609-221-1428

svolpe@comcast.net

Wallace

Loda

SN

55-57

813-624-3216

lwwallace@verizon.net

Wallace

Robert

GM3

49-52

254-865-2665

Ward

Floyd

GM3

55-56

Way

Stanley

DC3

52-54

231-744-5913

Weaver

Rodney

RD3

55-57

815-547-3730

rnweaver72@yahoo.com

Weiland

Frank

BMSN

58-60

434-993-2760

Wernow

Bruce

SN

70-72

239-872-7396

jthq@aol.com

Wetzel

Richard

FN

55-57

325-944-1293

White

Richard

SA

64

703-445-8535

pikzr@aol.com

Williams

Gary

BM3

65

315-638-3053

boatmate01@aol.com

Willingham

William

RD1

53-56

423-246-4651

jlwillingham@webtv.net

Willis

James

EN3

68-69

757-436-5912

jimw1982@cs.com

Wilno

Robert

RM3

60-64

609-726-1138

jrpdd753@aol.com

Wilson

William

LT

58-60

509-325-0936

doncarwil@q.com

Winecoff

Boyce

MM2

61-64

704-857-2501

pop553chev@hotmail.com

Wolf

Ed

RD2

55-57

419-423-6624

yow32@sbcglobal.net

Yablonsky

Herb

MM2

62-64

412-751-8239

Yedrosich

Charles

BM3

49-52

623-251-5453

cjy1@cox.net

Young

Neil

STG2

70

410-321-6840

nrgyoung@comcast.net

Zorn

Legette

SK1

59-60

229-831-2995

zorn@wildblue.net


-file updated on July 6th, 2015